Improvised Pelvic Splint

In keeping with the other video demonstrations that we have posted on this site, below you will find a video of an improvised splint for a possible fractured pelvis….

Tags:

One Response to “Improvised Pelvic Splint”

  1. https://ted1adkins.wordpress.com/2017/04/29/therapy-for-hsv-near-the-eye-2017/ Says:

    Hello, Hi and thanks for talking about the tips and actually
    keeping up the blog site. I just wish to add that I used that and it really helped me often. Furthermore, I wish
    to say that your suggestions inspiring to me and encourage
    me to take the next step.

Leave a Reply

